All the material on this site has been compiled from other sources. Brent Marley has a site dedicated to chrome & helios creed (www.helioschrome
.com)he should be commended for painstakingly typing the interviews by hand and scanning alot of the pictures and photo's as well. The videos came from (www.youtube.com/user/HeliosChrome) a great you tube channel dedicated to the music of chrome and helios creed.In addition there is also a website (www.staticwhitesound.com) where you can purchase and/or learn more about the history of chrome and their music, another site alot of the information on here is culled from .Helios Creed also has a site on the internet I would advise everyone to look into ( www.helios-creed.com.). .

Sunday, April 17, 2011

HELIOS CREED – Planet X (1995)

1 Tele-Vision 5:19
2 Fire In The Head 3:18
3 Dog Star 3:42
4 Kurt Zombie 5:36
5 Waves 2:04
6 First Encounter 2:50
7 Plato's Cave 4:11
8 Won't Kill Myself 4:05
9 Next Encounter 6:24
10 The Ascent 1:28
Bass – Chris McKay
Drums – Paul Della Pelle
Engineer – John Boyko
Guitar, Synthesizer, Sampler – Helios Creed
Mixed By – Helios Creed
Producer – Helios Creed
Synthesizer, Sampler – Z Sylver


pass = sln2009

No comments:

Post a Comment