All the material on this site has been compiled from other sources. Brent Marley has a site dedicated to chrome & helios creed (www.helioschrome
.com)he should be commended for painstakingly typing the interviews by hand and scanning alot of the pictures and photo's as well. The videos came from (www.youtube.com/user/HeliosChrome) a great you tube channel dedicated to the music of chrome and helios creed.In addition there is also a website (www.staticwhitesound.com) where you can purchase and/or learn more about the history of chrome and their music, another site alot of the information on here is culled from .Helios Creed also has a site on the internet I would advise everyone to look into ( www.helios-creed.com.). .

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Chrome – Blood on the Moon

Blood On The Moon
1 The Need 3:03
2 Inner Vacume 2:58
3 Perfumed Metal 4:40
4 Planet Strike 2:23
5 The Strangers 3:38
6 Insect Human 5:06
7 Out Of Reach 3:33
8 Brain On Scan 4:10
9 Blood On The Moon 5:18

Along w/ Half machine Lip Moves, probably my favorite Chrome album.


No comments:

Post a Comment