All the material on this site has been compiled from other sources. Brent Marley has a site dedicated to chrome & helios creed (www.helioschrome
.com)he should be commended for painstakingly typing the interviews by hand and scanning alot of the pictures and photo's as well. The videos came from (www.youtube.com/user/HeliosChrome) a great you tube channel dedicated to the music of chrome and helios creed.In addition there is also a website (www.staticwhitesound.com) where you can purchase and/or learn more about the history of chrome and their music, another site alot of the information on here is culled from .Helios Creed also has a site on the internet I would advise everyone to look into ( www.helios-creed.com.). .

Saturday, April 16, 2011

chrome-half machine lip moves

Half Machine Lip Moves is the third studio album by the American Experimental rock band Chrome, released on 1979 through Siren Songs.

1. "TV as Eyes" 2:19
2. "Zombie Warfare (Can't Let You Down)" 5:47
3. "March of the Chrome Police (A Cold Clamey Bombing)" 3:38
4. "You've Been Duplicated" 2:38
5. "Mondo Anthem" Creed, Edge, Spain 3:33
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Half Machine Lip Moves" 5:21
2. "Abstract Nympho" 3:35
3. "Turned Around" 2:01
4. "Zero Time" 3:04
5. "Creature Eternal" 1:53
6. "Critical Mass" 2:00


1 comment: