All the material on this site has been compiled from other sources. Brent Marley has a site dedicated to chrome & helios creed (www.helioschrome
.com)he should be commended for painstakingly typing the interviews by hand and scanning alot of the pictures and photo's as well. The videos came from (www.youtube.com/user/HeliosChrome) a great you tube channel dedicated to the music of chrome and helios creed.In addition there is also a website (www.staticwhitesound.com) where you can purchase and/or learn more about the history of chrome and their music, another site alot of the information on here is culled from .Helios Creed also has a site on the internet I would advise everyone to look into ( www.helios-creed.com.). .

Saturday, April 16, 2011

helios creed - Chromagnum Man

1 Dimension 5 2:54
2 100 Years Of Space (The Gate) 5:08
3 World Infiltration III (The Dragon) 7:24
4 Dimension 6 4:02
5 The Rapture 6:59
6 Twilight Zone 7:48
7 Level 7 4:27
8 Fallen 4:11
9 Chromagnum Man 4:40
Bass – Chris McKay, Hilary Hanes
Design – Rabbit Schinalzki*
Drums – John Hanes (2), Paul Della Pelle
Guitar – Nova Cain (2), Theo Creed
Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Engineer – Helios Creed
Producer – Helios Creed
Synthesizer, Sampler, Vocals – Z Sylver
Vocals, Synthesizer, Drum Machine – Tommy L.Cyborg*
Barcode and Other Ide


No comments:

Post a Comment