All the material on this site has been compiled from other sources. Brent Marley has a site dedicated to chrome & helios creed (www.helioschrome
.com)he should be commended for painstakingly typing the interviews by hand and scanning alot of the pictures and photo's as well. The videos came from (www.youtube.com/user/HeliosChrome) a great you tube channel dedicated to the music of chrome and helios creed.In addition there is also a website (www.staticwhitesound.com) where you can purchase and/or learn more about the history of chrome and their music, another site alot of the information on here is culled from .Helios Creed also has a site on the internet I would advise everyone to look into ( www.helios-creed.com.). .

Saturday, April 16, 2011

helios creed – kiss to the brain

1 XL-35 6:07
2 Mountain Mystery 2:56
3 Malavia Millenium 3:59
4 Anubis Warpus 5:28
5 The Federation 1:56
6 Kiss To The Brain 7:29
7 Throw Away The Rind 2:19
8 Nemesis 3:29
9 Legs 2:59
10 Acid Rain 5:12
Bass – Paul Kirk
Drums – Paul Della Pelle
Engineer – Matt Kelly*
Producer – Helios Creed, Matt Kelly*
Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals, Sampler, Synthesizer [Guitar] – Helios Creed
Synthesizer, Sampler, Vocals – Z Sylver
Vocals [Guest] – Krystal*
Barcode and Other Identifiers


1 comment: