All the material on this site has been compiled from other sources. Brent Marley has a site dedicated to chrome & helios creed (www.helioschrome
.com)he should be commended for painstakingly typing the interviews by hand and scanning alot of the pictures and photo's as well. The videos came from (www.youtube.com/user/HeliosChrome) a great you tube channel dedicated to the music of chrome and helios creed.In addition there is also a website (www.staticwhitesound.com) where you can purchase and/or learn more about the history of chrome and their music, another site alot of the information on here is culled from .Helios Creed also has a site on the internet I would advise everyone to look into ( www.helios-creed.com.). .

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Helios Creed – Boxing the Clown (1990)

A1 Master Blaster
A2 Sunspots
A3 Black Hole
A4 Got Me Floatin'
A5 Go Blind
B1 Hyperventilation
B2 Sister Sarah
B3 Neptune
B4 Big Clown
Artwork By [Cover] – Hazelmeyer
Bass – Mark Duran (2)
Producer, Drums, Electronic Drums [Electronic Percussion] – Ray Washam*
Producer, Engineer – Jonathon Burnside*
Producer, Guitar, Vocals, Sampler – Helios Creed
Songwriter – Creed*, Duran*, Washam*


No comments:

Post a Comment